Events Calendar

January 2017
  • Wednesday 04 January 2017
    Officer Rehearsalby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 11 January 2017 07:30pm
    Regular Communicationby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 18 January 2017
    Officer Rehearsalby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday 25 January 2017 07:30pm
    Regular Communicationby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February 2017
  • Sunday 19 February 2017
    Madison #93 Lyons VA Dutyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March 2017
  • Sunday 12 March 2017
    Madison #93 Lyons VA Duty (Grand Master's OV)by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2017
  • Sunday 21 May 2017
    Madison #93 Lyons VA Dutyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2017
  • Sunday 20 August 2017
    Madison #93 Lyons VA Dutyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
November 2017
  • Sunday 19 November 2017
    Madison #93 Lyons VA Dutyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
    Madison #93 Lyons VA Dutyby This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT